Warning: is_readable(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/home/camelbac/public_html/wp/wp-content/plugins/the-events-calendar/the-events-calendar.php/lang/the-events-calendar-en_US.mo) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home:/home2:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/usr/local/bin:/tmp) in /home/camelbac/public_html/wp/wp-includes/l10n.php on line 584
Ministry Contacts | Camelback Bible Church Kids
Every child prayed for – Every child cared for!
Header

Ministry Contacts

 

 

LOGOS Kids Club

Ron Elwardt – relwardt@camelbackbible.com

 

Grades 1-2 Girls: Debbie Burkett –  rderr_5@cox.net

 

Grades 1-2 Boys: John Kizzire – jkizzire@cox.net

 

Grades 3-4 Girls: Megan Holm – megan.holm@yahoo.com

 

Grades 3-4 Boys: Jason Koemans jkoemans@camelbackbible.com

 

Grades 5-6 Girls: Lisa Laube –  lkl@stevelaube.com

 

Grades 5-6 Boys: Mark Phillips – headandhelp@gmail.com

 

Sunday Morning Discipleship

0-5 year olds: Alene Bell – abell@camelbackbible.com

 

Nursery Director: Carmen Benford – cbenford4@cox.net

 

Grades 1-6: Ron Elwardt – relwardt@camelbackbible.com

 

Teacher Training Team

Ron Elwardt – relwardt@camelbackbible.com

 

Vacation Bible Camp

Ron Elwardt – relwardt@camelbackbible.com